Home > Awesome, Behind The Scenes, Dominicanism, Events, Music, News, Nuyoka's Own, Pictures > Trixy La Jefa (Yo Soy Urbano Shoot)

Trixy La Jefa (Yo Soy Urbano Shoot)



A couple of months back we told you about a shoot for a magazine called yo soy Urbano which is to launch in the mid summer of 2011.

Well here are the 2 shots that were to go in the magazine, But I have since rejected the offer of having them in the print issue.

I don’t think the images are of that great quality to me and rather not put Nuyoka & Co. and my name on the matter.

The shooting situation did not let me work in a manner that I felt I could bring out the best quality of the model in this case Trixy- “La Jefa” a beautiful, super tall, Dominican rapper with a killer body…

I did work my skills in that situation I still am not too content with the final work. and have since parted ways of the offer and fired the client over other business matters. Although we are no longer associated with the magazine at least at this time, we wish them the best in their journey.

I’m only finally posting these Images because I have received a tremendous amount of feed back on another pictures viewing site, Yes!!! I know it is due to the subject in the picture, but believe it or not a lot of people ask me about how it was composed and shot, you know the other good stuff, the technical.

HERE IS ANOTHER SEXY LIL MODEL NAMED CINDY QUESADA WHO WAS PART OF THIS SHOOT TOO AND UNFORTUNATELY WILL NOT BE COMING TO LIGHT ON THE MENTION WORK, BUT WE PROMISE TO BRING YOU LOTS OF FUTURE WORK WITH HER AS WELL AS TRIXY.

  1. No comments yet.
  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

